View Full Version : 2012 Officers & Board Members

January 23rd, 2012, 12:59 PM
Please help me congradulate (i.e. - thank) the 2012 Officers and Board Members! I look forward to working with all of you!

President - Anissa Musick
Vice President - James Howard
Secretary - Kim Cox
Treasurer - Madeline Healy

Board Members:
Pat Watts
Di Watson
Eddie Musick
Bill Saunders
Gail Ballance

January 24th, 2012, 01:28 PM
Welcome all! This will be an exciting year and with everyone working together it should a memorabable one as well!!